board of directors


Jeff Walters
Entrepreneur and Former Partner at Exact Technologies

vice chair

Whitney Melton
Immuno-Oncology Product Specialist, Bristol-Myers Squibb


Tom Schlehuber
Retired, Senior Vice President Regional Market Leader, Associated Bank


Dr. Jeanne Schilder
Professor and Chair, Gynecologic Oncology, Indiana University School of Medicine

executive committee member at large

Dani Wasson
Communications Director, Wasson Nursery Business Executive Coach, PS363
Mike Schumaker
Managing Director, Stifel, Public Finance

board members

Bob Braun
President and CEO, Revelant Technology
Robert DeFrantz
Senior Director, Global Market Access & Pricing, AbbVie
Maeghan Hurley
President, MKM Distribution Services, Inc.
Dr. Ryan Nagy
Interim President & Chief Medical Officer, Academic Health Center at Indiana University Health
Adam Berry
Founder and CEO,
Ed Snyder
Cofounder and President, Oaktree Financial Advisors
Terry Pence
Vice President - Operations, Indiana University Health Ball Memorial Hospital
Tory Castor
Senior Vice President of Government Affairs, IU Health
Jeff Henry
Retired, Former Managing Principal, Cushman and Wakefield
Jill Claypool
Vice President, Network Development & Contracting, MHS
Erika Rager, MD, MPH
Breast Surgeon, Franciscan Health
Brian Laurie, CTP
Assistant Vice President, Treasury Management Officer, Fifth Third Bank
Chris Pillow
Sr. Vice President of Sales, Pillow Logistics
David Crabb, MD
Chief Medical Officer, Eskenazi Health
Jake German
Associate, Barnes and Thornburg
Chuck Mulry, MD
Interventional Radiologist, Northwest Radiology Network
Yousuf Bahrami, DO
Family Practice Physician, Open Door Health Services
Joy Neely
Regional Business Manager, Roche Information Solutions
Laurie Martin
Partner, Hoover Hull Turner LLP
Barbara L. Watson, RN, MSN, OCN
Executive Director Cancer Center East, Community Health Network
Jim Schulz
Partner and Biotech Entrepreneur
Giovanni Arana
Senior Director Global Marketing, Oncology, Lilly
Nikhel Wims
General Manager, Verizon Wireless